The City of Anna has selected a team led by Kimley-Horn and Associates, Inc. to carry out this plan.

Kimley-Horn and Associates

Project Lead
Kimley-Horn is a national, multi-disciplinary consulting firm focused on the plans, Land Use Strategy, Development / Infrastructure and Public Services Strategy, Mobility Strategy, Strategic Investment Areas Strategy.

Catalyst Commercial

Economic & Market Analysis
Catalyst is a Dallas based consultancy focused on innovative solutions for public and private entities. They specialize in market analysis, market research and implementation.


Branding & Digital Engagement
Community branding firm that specializes in city and planning project branding as well digital engagement and website development.

la terra studio

Landscape Architecture
la terra studio‚Ą† is a Dallas-based landscape architecture, urban design, and planning firm that will the lead the development of the Parks, Trails and Open Space Master Plan.

Prologue Planning

Prologue Planning brings over 30 years of urban/city planning assistance to municipalities and will lead the development of the overall implementation plan.

Strategic Community Solutions

Public Engagement & Communications
Strategic Community Solutions LLC provides clients with creative, practical products that help build successful and sustainable organizations and communities. They will lead the process of engaging Anna neighbors and will lead development of the plans' strategic direction.

Comprehensive Plan Advisory Task Force

  • Mayor Nate Pike

  • Alonzo Tutson
    P&Z Commission

  • Michelle Hawkins

  • Clark Miller
    AISD Board of Trustees

  • Pete Cain
    Chamber of Commerce

  • David LeBlanc
    Pastor, First Anna

  • Tracy & Michael Windham
    Local Business

  • Josh Vollmer

  • Donald Henke
    P&Z Commission

  • John Hendricks
    Parks Board

  • Dr. Brad Duncan
    AISD Assistant Superintendent

  • Chris Jackson
    Bloomfield Homes

  • Lee Chhoa
    Downtown Business

  • Lee Miller

  • Anthony Richardson

  • Eirik Hansen
    Parks Board

  • Kevin Hall
    President/CEO Chamber

  • Kelly Patterson-Herndon

  • Dr. Jan Wheat
    Local Business

Sign Up for Our Newsletter

Sign Up Today
  • Select the plans you'd like to subscribe to below.